Loading...

devour me that should be

Unravel Me, by Tahereh Mafi. The sequel to the dystopian YA "Shatter Me." Here we get to see Juliette start to really come into her own, to care about who she is and who she wants to be. I again enjoyed the poetry of being inside her head and heart. Bummed I have to wait a while to see which direction they take in the third book.


01.01.1970
Loading...

Related Pictures & Images

Unravel Me Tahereh Mafi

Unravel Me Tahereh Mafi


06.09.2014 0

Ignite Me ( Shatter Me) (Reprint) (Paperback)

Ignite Me ( Shatter Me) (Reprint) (Paperback)


28.08.2018 0

EW can exclusively reveal the cover and an excerpt of the explosive ne...

EW can exclusively reveal the cover and an excerpt of the explosive new installment


04.10.2017 1

Vamos nos aprofundar na vida de Juliette.

Vamos nos aprofundar na vida de Juliette.


02.02.2018 0

We've rounded up the young adult books worth checking out, no matter y...

We've rounded up the young adult books worth checking out, no matter your age.


15.07.2016 0

She's making more books. Might be time to jump back into the fandom ag...

She's making more books. Might be time to jump back into the fandom again, eh? SO I HEARD Next year perhaps HAHAHAHAH I don’t think I can read her other series (Furthermore?) but definitely expect me...


27.12.2016 0

"Shatter me" de Tahereh Mafi

"Shatter me" de Tahereh Mafi


02.01.2019 0

Shadow Me by Tahereh Mafi

Ok, so this is from Kenji's POV and I'm just dying because I love Kenji and who doesn't love Kenji? And I can't wait to read it!


11.10.2018 0

SHATTER ME series Book # 1 by Tahereh Mafi NEW paperback teen paranorm...

SHATTER ME series Book # 1 by Tahereh Mafi NEW paperback teen paranormal romance


05.06.2015 0

Set after Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me and before Unravel Me, Destroy ...

Set after Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me and before Unravel Me, Destroy Me is a novella told from the...


23.11.2013 0

Art by Jeff HuangDesign by Erin Fitzsimmons

Art by Jeff HuangDesign by Erin Fitzsimmons


13.12.2014 0

In this electrifying sixty-page companion novella to the New York Tim...

In this electrifying sixty-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, discover the fate of the Omega...


28.02.2014 0

Shatter Me, Destroy Me, Unravel Me, IGNITE ME. <3

Shatter Me, Destroy Me, Unravel Me, IGNITE ME. <3


02.03.2015 0

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi''s New York Times bestselling Shatter...

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi''s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me , in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette''s journal and a preview of Ignite Me , the third installm...


11.01.2015 0

In 2015, we bid farewell to a lot of great YA series. Here's just a fe...

In 2015, we bid farewell to a lot of great YA series. Here's just a few.


05.12.2015 0

Shatter me- wow, thanks for breaking my heat again, I really thought t...

Shatter me- wow, thanks for breaking my heat again, I really thought that a new book was coming out...


22.05.2016 0

Indicamos aos leitores todo os dias, livros e filmes, através de rese...

Indicamos aos leitores todo os dias, livros e filmes, através de resenhas e críticas coerentes e sinceras, acesse e fique por dentro.


05.11.2018 0

Alyssa Gardner has been down the rabbit hole. She was crowned Queen of...

Alyssa Gardner has been down the rabbit hole. She was crowned Queen of the Red Court and faced the bandersnatch. She saved the life of Jeb, the boy she loves, and escaped the machinations of the disturbingly appealing Morpheus. Now all she has to do is graduate high school. That would be easier wit...


19.12.2017 0

Four: A Divergent Collection (Divergent Series) Hardcover by Veronica ...

Four: A Divergent Collection (Divergent Series) Hardcover by Veronica Roth


24.10.2017 0

Why you should read it: On the now flooded coast of former Los Angeles...

Why you should read it: On the now flooded coast of former Los Angeles, a young prodigy named June seeks out the most wanted criminal in the country in order to avenge her brother's death. She soon discovers, though, that the truth is far from black and white. If you have a thing for fearless girls ...


26.08.2016 0

Juliette nunca se sentiu como uma pessoa normal. Nunca foi como as out...

Juliette nunca se sentiu como uma pessoa normal. Nunca foi como as outras meninas de sua idade. O motivo: ela não podia tocar ninguém. ...


02.11.2017 0

It’s no secret that we LOVE the new covers for the Shatter Me series...

It’s no secret that we LOVE the new covers for the Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi. So when the...


08.03.2016 0

De Touching Juliette-trilogie komt tot een explosieve finale Het langv...

De Touching Juliette-trilogie komt tot een explosieve finale Het langverwachte vervolg in de Touching Juliette-trilogie! Deel 2,5 verschijnt in februari en deel 3 (het slot) in april. Vertrouw me [deel 3. Slot] Als Omega Point wordt vernietigd, weet Juliette niet of de rebellen, haar vrienden of ze...


28.10.2015 0

We are giving away  THE COMPLETE THRONE OF GLASS COLLECTION IN HARDCO...

We are giving away  THE COMPLETE THRONE OF GLASS COLLECTION IN HARDCOVERS! There’s Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, and Tower of Dawn (Preorder), We also have FOUR additional prizes you could win which you will receive details about after you ...


21.08.2017 0