John Grisham Pictures & Images

My favourite John Grisham books and one of my favourite movies (with T...

My favourite John Grisham books and one of my favourite movies (with Tom Crusie)


17.06.2018 0

by John Berendt

by John Berendt


01.11.2011 0

From the suspenseful to the hilarious, there's something on this list ...

From the suspenseful to the hilarious, there's something on this list for everyone.


28.08.2017 0

Reggie Love była tylko jednym z tysięcy adwokatów w książce telef...

Reggie Love była tylko jednym z tysięcy adwokatów w książce telefonicznej Memphis. Nie mogła zdać się za wiele, skoro żółte strony miały o niej niskie mniemanie. Moje Książki: "Klient". John Grisham.


17.12.2014 0

John Grisham, born in Jonesboro, AR

John Grisham, born in Jonesboro, AR


08.06.2018 0

From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most e...

From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State.   We expect...


04.06.2017 0

Grisham's newest release, 'The Whistler,' hits shelves today.

Grisham's newest release, 'The Whistler,' hits shelves today.


10.11.2016 0

John Grisham = worth reading.

John Grisham = worth reading.


22.12.2011 0

Anything John Grisham...

Anything John Grisham...


17.11.2013 0

John Grisham

John Grisham


31.12.2012 0

The first John Grisham book I read...and also my favorite!

The first John Grisham book I read...and also my favorite!


17.12.2014 0

By the Rev. Dr. Ed Hird One of the most entertaining book/movies about...

By the Rev. Dr. Ed Hird One of the most entertaining book/movies about Christmas commercialization is ‘Skipping Christmas/Christmas with the Cranks’ by John Grisham. As Christmas commercializatio…


15.04.2017 0

John Grisham - Book Series In Order

John Grisham - Book Series In Order


01.09.2018 0

In his final hours in the Oval Office, the outgoing President grants a...

In his final hours in the Oval Office, the outgoing President grants a controversial last-minute pardon to Joel Backman, a notorious Washington power broker who has spent the last six years hidden away in a federal prison. What no one knows is that the President issues the pardon only after receivin...


03.03.2018 0

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERDon’t miss an original essay by John Gri...

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERDon’t miss an original essay by John Grisham in the back of the book. John Grisham takes...


03.01.2015 0

The Whistler by John Grisham

The Whistler by John Grisham


25.09.2018 0

Although he established his reputation with fast-paced David-versus-Go...

Although he established his reputation with fast-paced David-versus-Goliath legal thrillers, John Grisham’s recent work includes nonfiction and short stories and displays a distinctly darker …


20.12.2013 0

“The Tumor,” he says, is the most important book of his career. It...

“The Tumor,” he says, is the most important book of his career. It’s not about lawyers, but a new treatment for cancer.


17.09.2016 0

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(5 out 5) John Grisham excelled in this ...

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(5 out 5) John Grisham excelled in this book portraying the main character Sebastian Rudd and following him in representation of several clients that no respectable lawyer in his town would agree to represent. This book is entertaining and witty and, in my mind, as grea...


26.03.2016 0

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the vein of Serial and Making a M...

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the vein of Serial and Making a Murderer, John Grisham’s first work of nonfiction will terrify anyone who believes in the presumption of innocence. Impeccably...


26.09.2018 0

Former Big Law associate, Samantha Kofer, accepts a dubious offer to w...

Former Big Law associate, Samantha Kofer, accepts a dubious offer to work at a non-profit firm for one year in the hope that her job at Big Law will still be waiting for her after her 2008 lay off.


02.01.2017 0

Check out The Firm by John Grisham at the Paoli Public Library! John G...

Check out The Firm by John Grisham at the Paoli Public Library! John Grisham is our February 2014 Author of the Month.


07.02.2014 0

john grisham books - Google Search

john grisham books - Google Search


04.07.2013 0