Spruch Das Leben Ist Kein Maerchen Pictures & Images

Boundaries by Dr. Henry Cloud & Dr. John Townsend- Great resource ...

Boundaries by Dr. Henry Cloud & Dr. John Townsend- Great resource to develop healthy attachment. Amazing to me how important this is for a happy life, but so often neglected. Skills that can be learned to negotiate healthy, life-giving relationships!


11.08.2013 2

Read on to see my list of the top 10 books on my reading list this sum...

Read on to see my list of the top 10 books on my reading list this summer…


25.06.2014 5

Jodi Picoult is never afraid to take on hot topics, and in Small Great...

Jodi Picoult is never afraid to take on hot topics, and in Small Great Things, she tackles race and discrimination in a way that will grab hold of you and


08.11.2016 1

When you're growing up, there are some books you read because you want...

When you're growing up, there are some books you read because you want to read them. You picked them out by yourself at the school library or on a special trip to the bookstore with your parents. And then there are the other books in your childhood…


10.07.2015 0

These YA coming-of-age novels will make you cry, laugh, and appreciate...

These YA coming-of-age novels will make you cry, laugh, and appreciate life. Okay? Okay.


05.02.2017 0

Have the marriage you've always dreamed of. Whether your marriage is g...

Have the marriage you've always dreamed of. Whether your marriage is going strong or barely hanging on--these Christian marriage books will help!


09.09.2016 0

The book that started the Quiet Revolution At least one-third of the ...

The book that started the Quiet Revolution At least one-third of the people we know are introverts. They are the ones who prefer listening to speaking; who innovate and create but dislike self-promotion;...


30.09.2018 0

Excellent read! Totally rocked my perspective on dating. "Boundaries ...

Excellent read! Totally rocked my perspective on dating. "Boundaries in dating is about becoming a truthful, caring, responsible, and free person who also encourages growth in those she is in contact with," the authors write. "Your dating life should be a powerful change agent for you." Countering ...


05.11.2011 0

Reading on your own is old news. Everyone has a book club these days: ...

Reading on your own is old news. Everyone has a book club these days: Oprah, Mark Zuckerberg, your neighbor in the apartment next door. Even Lauren Conrad shares her recommendations. Isn't it time you see what all this hype is about?Or maybe you're…


03.01.2016 0

My list of Must-Reads! If you are into personal development, check thi...

My list of Must-Reads! If you are into personal development, check this out! Comment below with some of your favorite books!


08.03.2017 0

BOOK: the happiness project

BOOK: the happiness project


19.07.2018 0

You Are a Badass: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living...

You Are a Badass: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life by Jen Sincero


09.01.2014 2

Learn about mindset, money, and life from some of the most successful ...

Learn about mindset, money, and life from some of the most successful people in the world.


14.09.2018 0

Making my way through the Stephanie Plum series , what I find amazing ...

Making my way through the Stephanie Plum series , what I find amazing is that I only read the first book because the movie was coming out and to be honest I wasn't sure how much I would enjoy the books but OMG I am actually really enjoying them and I so cannot wait to see the film and see who they h...


18.06.2012 1

Whether you live with mental illness or know someone who does, these b...

Whether you live with mental illness or know someone who does, these books might help you make sense of it.


19.02.2017 0

Amazon.com: The Wisdom of Insecurity: A Message for an Age of Anxiety ...

Amazon.com: The Wisdom of Insecurity: A Message for an Age of Anxiety (8601300190136): Alan W. Watts: Books


08.07.2015 0

I read a lot of fiction. In fact, I read almost entirely fiction, but ...

I read a lot of fiction. In fact, I read almost entirely fiction, but I do try to read a variety of styles and genres. Then, I made a goal at the beginning of this year to not only spend more time …


20.03.2016 0

The Next Time You See Me by Holly Goddard Jones. Now $19.99

The Next Time You See Me by Holly Goddard Jones. Now $19.99


01.02.2013 0

“In order to learn what it means to be a woman, we must start with ...

“In order to learn what it means to be a woman, we must start with the One who made her.” Working from Scripture, well-known speaker and author Elisabeth Elliot shares her observations and experiences in a number of essays on what it means to be a Christian woman, whether single, married, or wi...


12.04.2015 0

You were created for a purpose, and it's time to make it happen.   Ma...

You were created for a purpose, and it's time to make it happen.   Make It Happen is the story of how I surrendered my fear, took the leap, and got a life. In my case, a perfectly imperfect, fulfilling life as a mama, a working woman, and a grateful wife. This is the story of how I chose to make "i...


12.01.2017 0

If you're an introvert, one of the best ways to recharge is with a goo...

If you're an introvert, one of the best ways to recharge is with a good book. There's nothing better than a storyline that really speaks to you, so we rounded


10.02.2017 1

Reading is an essential life skill. It’s how we record our history a...

Reading is an essential life skill. It’s how we record our history and share stories. Sure, there are countless books jam-packed from cover to cover with valuable facts.


17.12.2013 15

From a New York Times bestselling author: After Lex loses her brother ...

From a New York Times bestselling author: After Lex loses her brother to suicide, she can’t stop thinking about their last days together, and the secret text that could have changed everything… For fans of Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver, this book “will echo with readers long after it is finis...


04.12.2016 0

In France of 1939, Vianne Mauriac sends her husband off to war. When t...

In France of 1939, Vianne Mauriac sends her husband off to war. When the Nazis invade her village, and quickly her house, she has to figure out how best to live and keep her and her child out of danger. Meanwhile, her young sister, recently brokenhearted, heads willingly into danger when she joins t...


14.09.2015 0